Find your last name below to see what class you are currently set in for July 8 - 11, 2024.

Please note, class changes made after May 10 will incur a $25 change fee unless it's something we have in motion with your adviser.

Email us › [email protected]

S Archibald Video Storytelling
P Ashbee Photography Essentials
B Bartels Editorial Leadership
R Bateman Video Storytelling
G Fromme Yearbook
O Gonzalez Sports Broadcasting
T Griffin Sports Broadcasting
T King Photography Advanced
L Lawrence Sports Journalism
S Manzella Yearbook
N Molgaard Video Storytelling
V Newton Communications: PR, Marketing
L Quandt Motion Graphics
N Smith Editorial Leadership
I Smith Photography Advanced
N VanDyne Photography Advanced
K Manfull Sports Broadcasting
M Intagliata Editorial Leadership
S Kaligottla Communications: PR, Marketing
M Manfull Photography Advanced
S Webb Editorial Leadership
R Aldenderfer Video Storytelling
E Forbes Yearbook
C Houdeshell Yearbook
M Bridgewater Editorial Leadership
L Gerety Design
A Haden Design
G Swart SNO Sites: Next-Level Websites
M Evans Design
N Okilee Communications: PR, Marketing
R Jensen Writing Essentials
J Schneider Sports Broadcasting
H Schneider Editorial Leadership
S Swanson Advising Publications
S Schervish Video Storytelling
M Awad SNO Sites: Next-Level Websites
M Barker Photography Advanced
S Archibald Video Storytelling
R Bateman Video Storytelling
B Strobel Sports Broadcasting
K Meyers Advising Publications
T Yoon Design
J Dean Sports Broadcasting
M Roberts Yearbook
M Cox SNO Sites: Next-Level Websites
L Blosser Yearbook
Z Paciorek Social Media
A Bitra Yearbook
E Nelson Sports Broadcasting
D Johnson SNO Sites: Next-Level Websites
C Stephens Sports Broadcasting
F Smith Photography Advanced
K Vernon Video Storytelling
B Gillard Editorial Leadership
B Kettinger Editorial Leadership
V Ledezma Sports Broadcasting
B Taliaferro Photography Advanced
E Rabe Photography Advanced
A Greenlee Motion graphics in after effects
E Meyers Editorial Leadership
K Nichols Editorial Leadership
I Symonds Communications: PR, Marketing
K Templeton Editorial Leadership
K Pederson Yearbook
J McDaniel Sports Broadcasting
E Winford Yearbook
A Scott Writing Advanced
A Winford Social Media
Z Ross Editorial Leadership
T McGee Communications: PR, Marketing
K Lensch Video Storytelling
A Meyers Social Media
J Molina Editorial Leadership
K Potter Sports Broadcasting
M Kommavongsa Photography Advanced
L Trost Yearbook
C Ramirez-Chavez Yearbook
K Fallis Yearbook
P Jaques Photography Essentials
S Garcia Video Storytelling
L Butcher Sports Broadcasting
M Hickson Writing Advanced
L Onadipe Writing Essentials
R Smith Editorial Leadership
L Wilke-Conant Video Storytelling
M Perez Editorial Leadership
C Clark Design
G Kirby Writing Essentials
S Ponce de Leon Writing Advanced
N Farmer Yearbook
B Klocke Editorial Leadership
M Harter Writing Advanced
M Fabian Writing Advanced
A Jenne Yearbook
J Stout Writing Advanced
A Eisenberg Advising Publications
B Morrow Video Storytelling
J Albertson Yearbook
A Glickman Advising Publications
Z Lobato Writing Advanced
S Bergman Communications: PR, Marketing